I am informed by dpInk, publisher of my book THE SHADOW ZONE, that the digital version will soon be available for purchase from Amazon.com.

http://www.eliteword.com

A visit to my web site will reveal an active link to Amazon or you may reach out to dpInk – my publisher where interested readers may purchase a copy of THE SHADOW ZONE in print version for deepest pocket discounts. While my Atlantis book is already available digitally, my newest THE SHADOW ZONE will soon be available for Kindle too – both titles are available on AMAZON as well.

BUT if you contact me directly and buy a print copy from me personally, I’ll be happy to ship your purchases free of charge and endorsed with an autograph to you or to a person of your choice.

Ask about a discount for multiple purchases.

Ask about a rebate for customer referrals too.

While you’re visiting my web site, read some of its free content. It won’t cost a dime to window shop.

Visit the publisher for major discounts from retailers.

Presently, my publisher is featuring a 25% discount on THE SHADOW ZONE until 31 July 2015 and this creates greater reduction from the already featured dpInk deep pocket discounts.

Leave a comment