When I first began the book, it was my intention to use it as a form of hypothetical discussion of corruption in society.   A few drafts later (not so few, actually) I decided to have fun with it instead.   My son-in-law asked me the question Joker used in the Batman movie, “why so serious”?   He was right of course, so I change my direction to something easier to swallow and more fun to read.  But I didn’t drop the whole idea.  Couldn’t really. Read it and you’ll see a political jab or two.   Check it out on my web site; http://www.eliteword.com.

Visit the publisher for major discounts from retailers.

Presently, my publisher is featuring a 25% discount on THE SHADOW ZONE until 31 July 2015 and this creates greater reduction from the already featured dpInk deep pocket discounts.

Leave a comment